Grupo Parlamentario Morena

 

Alberto Martínez Urincho 

Distrito 1

Email: alberto.caez@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx

Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2304

Alfredo Pérez Paredes

Representación Proporcional

Email: alfredo.perez@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Ana Cristina Hernández Trejo

Representación Proporcional

Email: ana.hernandez@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2325

Carlos Alonso Castillo Pérez

Distrito XXXII

Email: carlos.castillo@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

 

Carlos Hernández Mirón

Distrito XIV

Email: carlos.hernandez@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2504

Donaji Ofelia Olivera Reyes

Representación Proporcional

Email: donaji.olivera@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2310

Eduardo Santillán Pérez

Distrito XX

Email: eduardo.santillan@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Efraín Morales Sánchez

Distrito XXIV

Email: efrain.morales@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Eleazar Rubio Aldarán

Representación Proporcional

Email: eleazar.rubio@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Esperanza Villalobos Pérez
Distrito XIX

Email: esperanza.villalobos@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2416

Gabriela Osorio Hernández

Distrito XVI

Email: gabriela.osorio@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2314

Isabela Rosales Herrera

Distrito XXIII

Email: isabel.rosales@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2307

Jesús Ricardo Fuentes Gómez

Distrito V

Email: ricardo.fuentes@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2405

José Luis Rodríguez Díaz De León

Distrito XII
Email: jose.rodriguez@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2320

José Manuel Vargas Bernal

Distrito III
Email: jose.vargas@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2433

José Martín Padilla Sánchez

Representación Proporcional

Email: jose.padilla@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Leticia Esther Varela Martínez

Distrito XXVI

Email: leticia.varela@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2402

Leticia Estrada Hernández

Distrito XXXIII
Email: leticia.estrada@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2526

Lilia Eugenia Rossbach Suárez

Representación Proporcional

Email: lilia.rossbach@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2408

María De Lourdes Paz Reyes

Distrito XI

Email: maria.paz@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2403

María Guadalupe Aguilar Solache

Distrito XXXI
Email: maria.solache@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2306

María Guadalupe Chávez Contreras

Distrito XIX
Email: maria.chavez@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2412

María Guadalupe Chavira De La Rosa

Distrito VII

Email: martha.avila@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext.2508

María Guadalupe Morales Rubio

Distrito X
Email: guadalupe.morales@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2318

Marisela Zúñiga Cerón

Distrito XXVII
Email: marisela.zuniga@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2302

Martha Soledad Ávila Ventura

Distrito XXVIII

Email: martha.avila@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext.2508

Miguel Ángel Macedo Escartín

Distrito XXIX
Email: miguel.macedo@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Nazario Norberto Sánchez

Distrito IV
Email: nazario.norberto@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2502

Paula Adriana Soto Maldonado

Representación Proporcional
Email: paula.soto@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2510

Ricardo Ruiz Suárez

Distrito XXX
Email: ricardo.ruiz@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext.

Rigoberto Salgado Vázquez

Distrito VIII
Email: rigoberto.salgado@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx

Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2421

Valentina Valia Batres Guadarrama

Distrito XVIII
Email: valentina.batres@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2410

Temístocles Villanueva Ramos

DISTRITO IX

Email: marco.villanueva@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 1900 y 5130 1980 Ext. 2520

Yuriri Ayala Zúñiga

Distrito VI
Email: yuriri.ayala@congresociudaddemexico.gob.mx
Teléfono: 5130 19 00 y 51 30 19 80 ext. 2424

Fecha de Publicación: 25 de Julio 2019